NYC LOVE – Fashion Week Brands AD


new york fashion week diesel

Hello everyone!

The next days I’m gonna bring you some NYC stuff. I’ve had a couple amazing weeks there and I have come back with lots of things to show you. You just have to stay tunned.

Times Square, Soho, Little Italy, Chinatown, Williamburg, Vintage, Food, Flea Markets, The XX Show and much more.

NYC just took my heart forever and I can’t wait until my next trip there.

new york city fashion week proenza schouler

new york city fashion week kenzo.jpg

new york city fashion week madwell

Responder

